I´ll listen to what the voices in my head tell me to do…

Free Will Astrology
SAGITTARIUS (Nov. 22-Dec. 21): At a recent press conference, a reporter asked President George W. Bush to explain what seemed like inconsistencies in his previously announced intention to revise the Social Security program. Bush said, “I’m not going to negotiate with myself” about the issue, and avoided making a substantive response. I advise you to take the opposite tack in the coming week, Sagittarius. It’s crucial that you negotiate with yourself profusely, maybe even debate and argue– though I hope you’ll stop short of getting into a fight with yourself. The fact is, the life issues you’re dealing with need vigorous input from all the voices in your head. Even the seemingly irrational ones must have their say in order for you to reach wise decisions.

so, where will i seat all those people?

Responder

